Vivez notre magie

Talented est un cabinet de conseil en recrutement axé sur l'intelligence artificielle, qui se consacre à offrir le meilleur service possible.

Technology give us the edge while sourcing and selecting Talent!

Nous avons découvert les dernières technologies RH utilisant l'Intelligence Artificielle pour être notre colonne vertébrale, et ainsi répondre aux besoins de nos clients partout dans le monde et pour toutes les exigences.

 

Trouver des talents est un défi, c'est pourquoi nous voulons nous assurer que nos clients reçoivent le meilleur service de recrutement, afin d'optimiser les résultats et de répondre aux besoins de recrutement.

 

Our goal is to transform the World of Recruitment into a World of Data Intelligence, besides, we can improve efficiency in sourcing and assessing Talent, while optimizing candidates’ experience. Therefore, we can deliver the best possible service to our clients and candidates, for any position in any location.

Notre Expertise

Notre équipe est composée de professionnels talentueux passionnés par le recrutement et les innovations technologiques. Nous cherchons à aider les professionnels des ressources humaines à aller de l'avant avec les nouvelles technologies qui changeront l'industrie.

 

Talentueux, il collabore avec les clients pour développer des solutions et atteindre des objectifs. Nous aimons travailler dans une sphère technologique, dans un environnement de travail très rapide, commercial et compétitif. Nos personnalités apportent des montagnes de diversité et de plaisir, tout en collaborant pour prospérer.

Acquisition de Talents

0

Gestion de Talents

0

Gestion des comptes

0

Adopter l'innovation intelligente

Notre objectif est d'innover dans le secteur et d'utiliser une gamme de produits allant de l'intelligence artificielle pour le sourcing ou la sélection, aux Chatbots pour engager les candidats, aux plateformes de bien-être et d'engagement des employés, ainsi qu'aux solutions de formation en réalité virtuelle.

 

Les solutions que nous avons sélectionnées permettent le traitement de grandes quantités de données, ce qui nous permet de trouver et de sélectionner plus rapidement de meilleurs candidats pour nos clients, tout en identifiant les personnes les plus performantes, en comblant les lacunes en matière de formation et en récompensant nos propres employés. Par-dessus tout, nous pensons que l'équilibre entre vie professionnelle et vie privée et la garantie de leur bien-être sont essentiels pour construire notre avenir.

L'Équipe "Talented"

Talented a été fondé en 2018 par des professionnels qui ont rassemblé plus de 35 ans d'expérience dans le recrutement international et les services de ressources humaines.

 

Talented a été fondé avec une vision : La technologie peut améliorer le secteur des ressources humaines pour les candidats, les clients, mais aussi pour les recruteurs qui travaillent dur.

 

C'est pourquoi nous avons intégré les technologies de l'IA en interne afin que notre équipe puisse travailler efficacement à l'aide des outils les plus récents, tout en bénéficiant d'un environnement agréable. Pourquoi rendre le travail plus difficile qu'il ne l'est déjà !

La Valeur

Les solutions que nous utilisons peuvent réduire jusqu'à 50 % de notre temps de travail, tout en automatisant tous les processus subalternes.

 

Les solutions d'intelligence artificielle peuvent traiter de grandes quantités de données que personne ne traitait correctement auparavant, c'est pourquoi nous les utilisons pour améliorer l'efficacité de nos activités.

 

Nos candidats ne seront plus perdus dans une base de données, nos consultants ne travailleront plus sous pression et votre équipe RH ne sera plus frustrée par le peu de candidatures qu'elle reçoit, vos managers seront donc plus heureux !

Construisez l'avenir de l'intelligence dans votre équipe d'acquisition de talents dès aujourd'hui !

Contact us now to discuss the solutions to suit your needs!

Feel our Magic in…

qodef-team-image
Barcelone
Barcelone

Au cœur de l'une des villes les plus dynamiques, Talented dispose de l'un des bureaux les plus internationaux, les plus prospères, les plus passionnants et les plus beaux, juste à côté de la tour Agbar.

qodef-team-image
Paris
Paris

Paris est un centre économique et culturel important en Europe, offrant de nouvelles opportunités de rencontrer des clients et partenaires potentiels. Une nouvelle configuration sur laquelle nous nous concentrerons en 2023.

qodef-team-image
Berlin
Berlin

L'ouverture de bureaux à Berlin offre à notre entreprise de nombreuses possibilités de croissance et de prospérité sur le marché européen, en particulier dans le domaine des nouvelles technologies.

qodef-team-image
New-York City
New-York City

La localisation centrale de New York sur la côte est des États-Unis permet à Talented de gérer plus facilement ses opérations dans tout le pays et d'accroître son efficacité sur le marché américain.

qodef-team-image
Dublin
Dublin

Pour soutenir sa croissance et sa R&D en Europe, Talented a ouvert un nouveau bureau au cœur de la capitale de l'Irlande, là où coule la Guinness. Ce bureau est spacieux et lumineux et se trouve dans la Silicon Valley de Dublin.

qodef-team-image
Coming soon...
Coming soon...

Talented International will develop soon and keep expanding...

Using AI for Recruitment

AI is rapidly becoming an essential tool for companies across a wide range of industries. As AI technology continues to evolve and improve, it is becoming more and more useful for businesses of all sizes: it can automate tasks, improve decision-making, enhance customer experience, boost efficiency and productivity, and drive innovation.

 

As AI technology continues to evolve, it will undoubtedly become an even more valuable tool for businesses in the years to come… 

 

As for the Recruitment field, AI is already very present and more than a tool, it became the key to success! At Talented we use all the best performing AI tools available on the market and we always look into the futur. 

CONSULTEZ NOS AVIS
fr_FRFrench

Value-talentedint.com
Embracing-innovation-talentedint.com

Contact@talentedint.com

+34 932 71 12 13

 

Feel Our Magic

Talented is an Artificial Intelligence focused Software Reseller start-up, dedicated to the Human Resources industry.
m

Our Technologies give us the edge when it comes to sourcing and selecting your Talent!

We have uncovered the latest HR Technologies using Artificial Intelligence to be our backbone, to support the needs of our clients anywhere in the World and for any requirements.

Finding Talent is challenging, so we want to make sure our clients receive the best recruitment service, to optimize results and fulfill recruitment needs.

Our goal is to transform the World of Recruitment into a World of Data Intelligence, so we can improve efficiency in sourcing and assessing Talent, while optimizing candidates’ experience. Therefore, we can deliver the best possible service to our clients, for any position in any location.

Embracing-innovation-talentedint.com
Embracing Intelligent Innovation

Our goal is to innovate the industry and use a range of products from Artificial Intelligence for Sourcing or Selection, Chatbots to engage candidates, to Employee Well-being and Engagement platforms, as well as Virtual Reality training solutions.

Our selected solutions enable large data processing, resulting in our ability to source and select better for our clients while identifying key performers, improve gaps in training, and rewarding our employees. We believe work-life balance and ensuring their well-being is crucial to build our future.

The-team-talentedint.com
The “Be Talented” Team

Talented was founded in 2018 by professionals who gathered over 35 years of experience in International Recruitment and HR Services, and who had a vision that Technology could improve the HR industry for candidates, clients but also for hard working recruiters. 
We have integrated AI Technologies internally so our team can work efficiently using the latest tools and have a great fun environment to be in.

Value-talentedint.com
The Value

Our solutions can cut up to 50% of our busy time, automating all menial processes. Artificial Intelligence solutions can process large amounts of data set that nobody was properly handling before, so we use them for our business.

Our candidates will no longer be lost in a database, our consultants no longer work under pressure, and your HR Team no longer frustrated from little applications they receive, so your managers will be Happier!

Build the Future of Intelligence in your Talent Acquisition team Today!

Our Expertise

Our team is made of talented professionals with a passion for recruitment and technology innovations. We are seeking to assist HR Professionals in moving forward with New Technologies that will change the industry.

We are collaborating with our clients to develop solutions and achieve goals. We enjoy working in a tech sphere, very fast paced, sales and competitive working environment. Our personalities bring mountains of diversity and fun, all collaborating to thrive.

Talent Acquisition 0
Talent Management 0
Account Management 0

Our Locations

qodef-team-image
Barcelona
Barcelona

In the heart of one of the most vibrant cities, Talented has one of the most international, thriving, exciting and beautiful office, right near the Agbar Tower.

qodef-team-image
Madrid
Madrid

In the capital of Spain, Talented opened its second office in the heart of the city centre. Wide open and very sunny open spaces is what characterizes Talented’s Madrid office.

qodef-team-image
Dublin
Dublin

To support their European growth and R&D, Talented opened a new office in the heart of the capital of the Ireland, where the Guinness flows. This office is a spacious, bright and is based in Dublin’s Silicon Valley.

qodef-team-image
Raleigh
Raleigh

To support US Corporations with their East Coast Recruitment needs from New-York, Boston, Washington, to Raleigh down to Miami. New set-up which we will focus on in 2020.

Talented will be expanding, so watch this space:

Berlin opening 2020
Paris opening 2020
Geneva opening 2020